Select Page

Mite “A” (1996-1997)

Mite “A” Female Slo-Pitch Provincials (1996-1997)

Championship Teams (Members)

1996-Conception Bay Central
Chastity Noseworthy, Kate Walsh, Jade Doyle, Ashley Dunphy, Meghan Dalton, Kate Corbett, Corinne Clancy, Meghan Ryan, Julie Mason, Shana Conway, Stephanie Lewis, Angela Hickey, Kayla Badcock, Sandra Dunphy-Manager, Brenda Walsh-Coach and Brian Dunphy-Coach.

Karen Quigley, Amanda Kennedy, Jessica Young, Candice Petten, Krista Haggett, Sarah Greenslade, Rose Marie Bishop, Amanda McGrath, Michelle Courage, Kayla Rideout, Susanne Butler, Tanya Goodland, Amy Burke, Sherry McGrath-Coach and Stella Greenslade-Coach.

Our Sponsors/Friends




Softball NL Newsletter

Please Subscribe to Covering the Bases

* indicates required
Please choose all that apply