Announcement: U20 Men’s Provincial (All-Star) Team Named

The Coaching Staff Of The U20 Men’s Provincial (All-Star) Team Are Extremely Pleased To Announce The 13 Athletes Who Have Been Selected To Represent Newfoundland Labrador At The 2024 U20 Men’s Canadian Fastpitch Championship From August 20-25 In Carp, Ontario.

Team NL U20 Roster (Athletes & Coaches)

Athletes (Home Association)
Mark Corbett (Conception Bay Central)
Adrian Green (Carbonear)
Jacob Kennedy (Carbonear)
Jacob Kippenhuck (Bay Roberts)
Jacob LeDrew (Conception Bay South)
Ryder Lewis (Conception Bay Central)
Patrick McGrath (Conception Bay Central)
Ethan Murphy (Conception Bay Central)
Blake O’Keefe (Placentia)
Rylan O’Keefe (Placentia)
Jacob Ryan (Placentia)
Rylee Snow (Conception Bay Central)
Nic Woodford (Conception Bay Central)

Coaching Staff (Home Association)
Head Coach: David Kennedy (Carbonear)
Assistant Coach: Daniel O’Keefe (Placentia)

Please Note: The Final Roster May Change As The Coaching Staff Continues To Evaluate Athletes.


Softball NL Would Like To Take This Opportunity To Congratulate The 13 Athletes Who Have Been Named To The 2024 U20 Men’s Provincial (All-Star) Team.