2015 U21 Women’s Canadian Fastpitch Championship
Dates: July 29-August 2
Location: Summerside, PEI

Participating Teams
DC-Defending Champions
NB-New Brunswick
NL-Newfoundland Labrador
NS-Nova Scotia

NL Selects U21 Ladies Roster
Maggie Barron (Outfield/2nd Base)
Olivia Corbett (Outfield)
Kaitlyn Harris (Pitcher)
Lindsay Head (Catcher/Outfield)
Sami Kennedy (Pitcher)
Callie Langmead (1st Base)
Rebecca Maher (3rd Base)
Brittany McCarthy (Outfield/Catcher)
Mariah Morrissey (Outfield)
Megan Normore (Outfield)
Cassie O’Leary (Shortstop)
Hilary Young (2nd Base/Outfield)

NL Selects U21 Ladies Coaching Staff
Paul Smith (Head Coach)
Amy Corbett (Assistant Coach)
Anne Jefford (Assistant Coach)

NL Selects U21 Ladies Tournament Schedule

Day 1 Schedule: Wednesday, July 29th, 2015
Game #1: vs. AB-Alberta at 10:00am (10:30am NL)
Game #2: vs. NB-New Brunswick at 9:00pm (9:30pm NL)

Day 2 Schedule: Thursday, July 30th, 2015
Game #3: vs. DC-Defending Champions at 4:30pm (5:00pm NL)
Game #4: vs. HOST-Host at 8:30pm (9:00pm NL)

Day 3 Schedule: Friday, July 31st, 2015
Game #5: vs. NS-Nova Scotia at 2:30pm (3:00pm NL)
Game #6: vs. QC-Quebec at 6:30pm (7:00pm NL)

The Playoffs Are Scheduled For Saturday, August 1st and Sunday, August 2nd.

Umpire Len Ling (Newfoundland Labrador) Has Been Assigned To Work The 2015 U21 Women’s Canadian Fastpitch Championship.