2011 NL Bantam Boys Eastern Canadian Softball Championship Team Named

Softball Newfoundland and Labrador is pleased to announce the following players have earned the right to represent Newfoundland and Labrador at the 2011 Bantam Boys Eastern Canadian Softball Championship which will be held in St. John’s, NL from August 25th to August 28th, 2011.

Members of the 2011 NL Bantam Selects Team are:

Player Name (Hometown)

1. Jordan Boland (St. John’s)
2. Isaac Davis-Power (Manuels)
3. Scott Green (Placentia)
4. Adam Healey (St. John’s)
5. Eric Healey (Conception Bay Central)
6. Riley Kenny (Conception Harbour)
7. Ryan Kenny (St. John’s)
8. Mike King (Paradise)
9. Brady Lewis (Holyrood)
10. Jordan Noftall (St. John’s)
11. Nick Pittman (Fox Harbour)
12. Ryan Wall (Conception Bay Central)

The coaching staff would like to thank the families and ball players who have committed to playing this great game and encourage you to keep your kids involved going forward.

Thank you.

Don King and Paul Healey