Softball Newfoundland & Labrador held its Annual General Meeting on Saturday, January 14th, 2012 at Holy Cross Elementary School on St. Clare Avenue in St. John’s.

2011 Softball NL Award Winners:

Minor Executive of the YearDon King
Adult Executive of the Year:Jason Manning
Coach of the YearJeff Kirk
Umpire of the YearJoe Devereaux
Rookie Umpire of the Year Home Run SportsClyde Power
Minor Female Player of the Year:Diana Carroll
Minor Male Player of the Year:Jeremy O’Reilly
Adult Female Player of the Year:Amy Corbett
Adult Male Player of the YearJason Hill
Bob Whelan Memorial Award:Chris Whelan

Softball Newfoundland & Labrador Would Like To Congratulate All Of The 2011 Award Winners!