U16 Girl’s FP Team Named

The coaching staff of the U16 Girl’s Fastpitch Provincial All-Star team are pleased to announce the 12 athletes who have been selected to represented Newfoundland Labrador at the 2016 U16 Girl’s Eastern Canadian Softball Championship from August 25-28 in Moncton, NB.

Jennifer Bidgood
Karen Cole
Olivia Corbett
Robyn Culleton
Taylor Doyle
Abigail Gambin
Emily Kavanagh
Hilary Neville
Alexandra Quinlan
Kaylee Rose
MacKenzie Stone
Jessica Walsh

Coaching Staff
Eddy McDonald-Head Coach
Jim Corbett-Assistant Coach


Softball NL Would Like To Take This Opportunity To Congratulate The 12 Athletes Who Have Been Named To The 2016 U16 Girl’s Fastpitch Provincial All-Star Team.