2013 U16 Girl’s Eastern Canadian Softball Championship

Dates: August 22nd to August 25th
Location: Cornwall, PEI

Participating Teams: Unavailable

Divisions: Unavailable

NL Selects U16 Girl’s Team Roster (Players & Coaches)
Rebecca Byrne, Jenna Connolly, Jill Connolly, Robyn Foley, Abigail Gambin, Kaitlyn Harris, Brittany McCarthy, Erin Morry, Shannon Morry, Faith Owens & Katelyn Young. Coaches: Dwayne Connolly, Melissa Everard & Randall Harris.

NL Selects U16 Girl’s Tournament Schedule: Unavailable

An email has been sent to the Host Contact, but no reply as of Thursday, August 22nd.