2010 SNL Awards & AGM

The Softball Newfoundland & Labrador Annual Awards & AGM Will Be Held In Early December (Date, Time and Location To Be Determined/Announced) And The Following Awards Will Be Presented:

1. Minor Player of the Year (Male and Female)
2. Adult Player of the Year (Male and Female)
3. Executive of the Year (Minor and Adult)
4. *Bob Whalen Memorial Award
5. Umpire of the Year

*Bob Whalen Memorial Award (For Outstanding Contribution To Softball—Player, Coach or Manager)

Please Submit Your Nomination(s), With Accomplishments/Awards/Stats For The 2010 Softball Season, In The Form Of A Brief Letter Via Email To John Farrell (SNL Adult Director) or Sherry Maher (SNL Minor Director) No Later Than Tuesday, November 2nd, 2010 (Noon).

Please Make Sure To Identify The Specific Award And Contact Information For The Nominee.

For Further Information Please Do Not Hesitate To Contact Softball Newfoundland & Labrador.